Janjet.com
Janjet.com
Janjet.comhomeabout
Janjet.comJanjet.comsearchtwitterfacebookinstagramtiktok
Janjet.com
TOURNAMENT BRACKETS
State Tournament 2022
Class A State Tournament Wed, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 26
Class AA State Tournament Thu, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 26
State Sectionals 2022
Section 1A Wed, Feb 9 - Thu, Feb 17
Albert Lea has won Section 1A, defeating Austin 7-2
Section 1AA Wed, Feb 9 - Thu, Feb 17
Northfield has won Section 1AA, defeating Lakeville South 2-1.
Section 2A Thu, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 18
Mankato East has won Section 2A, defeating Litchfield / Dassel-Cokato 3-2.
Section 2AA Fri, Feb 11 - Fri, Feb 18
Minnetonka has won Section 2AA, defeating Holy Family 3-2.
Section 3A Thu, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 15
Luverne has won Section 3A, defeating New Ulm 3-2.
Section 3AA Wed, Feb 9 - Wed, Feb 16
Burnsville has won Section 3AA, defeating Rosemount 6-2.
Section 4A Sat, Feb 12 - Thu, Feb 17
South St. Paul has won Section 4A, defeating Chisago Lakes 4-2.
Section 4AA Fri, Feb 11 - Thu, Feb 17
Gentry Academy has won Section 4AA, defeating Hill Murray 4-3.
Section 5A Sat, Feb 12 - Thu, Feb 17
Orono has won Section 5A, defeating Holy Angels 5-1.
Section 5AA Sat, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 18
Maple Grove has won Section 5AA, defeating Centennial / SLP 4-2.
Section 6A Thu, Feb 10 - Sat, Feb 19
River Lakes has won Section 6A, defeating Fergus Falls 3-1.
Section 6AA Sat, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 18
Edina has won Section 6AA, defeating Benilde - St. Margaret's 4-1.
Section 7A Tue, Feb 8 - Wed, Feb 16
Proctor / Hermantown has won Section 7A, defeating Duluth Marshall 3-0.
Section 7AA Tue, Feb 8 - Thu, Feb 17
Andover has won Section 7AA, defeating Elk River / Zimmerman 6-0.
Section 8A Thu, Feb 10 - Thu, Feb 17
Warroad has won Section 8A, defeating Crookston 7-0.
Section 8AA Sat, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 18
Brainerd / Little Falls has won Section 8AA, defeating Moorhead 2-1.


2021-2022
#TEAMJANJET
1.Andover8.733
2.Edina8.333
3.Minnetonka7.645
4.Holy Family7.607
5.Lakeville South7.500
6.Benilde - St. Margaret's7.393
7.Burnsville7.094
8.Gentry Academy7.032
9.Wayzata7.000
9.Hill Murray7.000
2021-2022
#TEAMJANJET
1.Warroad7.567
2.Orono7.167
3.Proctor / Hermantown6.767
4.Holy Angels6.500
5.Simley6.385
6.Mound Westonka 6.154
7.South St. Paul5.800
8.Cloquet-Esko-Carlton5.778
9.Duluth Marshall5.720
10.Fergus Falls5.704

ADVERTISEMENTS

Water Legacy

View or print state tournament brackets